How do I set the pause between battles(sec) to 0 ?

This forum is for English-speaking CyberTank users. Here is allowed only the English language. Flood is not allowed but only topics about CyberTank expirience, bugs and etc.

Модератор: Manaik


  • I tried to set this option to 0 seconds, but it will automatically change to 20 seconds after finishing a race?I want tanks to keep fighting without waiting. How do I do that? Thanks
    464120071

     
    Сообщения: 2
    Зарегистрирован: Чт июл 16, 2020 8:23 pm


  • 464120071 писал(а):I tried to set this option to 0 seconds, but it will automatically change to 20 seconds after finishing a race?I want tanks to keep fighting without waiting. How do I do that? Thanks

    do you want to get banned? cause real people usually wait for few seconds before going to next battle)
    Manaik
    Модератор
    Аватара пользователя
     
    Сообщения: 1727
    Зарегистрирован: Пн авг 10, 2015 3:51 pm


  • Manaik писал(а):
    464120071 писал(а):I tried to set this option to 0 seconds, but it will automatically change to 20 seconds after finishing a race?I want tanks to keep fighting without waiting. How do I do that? Thanks

    do you want to get banned? cause real people usually wait for few seconds before going to next battle)

    I play the game on a server in China, where the officials don't ban anyone now...
    464120071

     
    Сообщения: 2
    Зарегистрирован: Чт июл 16, 2020 8:23 pm


  • :!: This version is not compatible with the Chinese server, other servers are supported! Оfficial CyberTank website in China: http://cn.cyber-tank.com
    Изображение
    vad62
    Администратор
    Аватара пользователя
     
    Сообщения: 3969
    Зарегистрирован: Пт фев 13, 2015 6:41 am
    Откуда: Кочевье оленей "Рачье дно"



Вернуться в Forum for English-speaking users




Информация
  • Кто сейчас на конференции
  • Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1